You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE ORIGINAL MUSIC QUICKIE - Not Much For Keeping In Touch

in #music6 years ago

I literally forgot how awesome you are and how much I miss you around!
Maybe it is because I was so caught up with my work, and family, and trying to be at least a bit productive, yet I miss you, and your guitar strings, and your voice.
Nonetheless It is really good to see you jam thing song.
Hit me to the heart, and it is also something we (DDaily) and many others talked about here. #engagetogrow

Artakush looks weird at the guitar in the bush...

Sort:  

Thanks man. I get caught up in things as well. I think you felt the vibe of the song how I intended. I'm a bit of a introvert and I have some low times where i can't seem to handle much but I'm on a bit of a high lately. I'm hoping your car gets covered in logos for the fest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43