My Electronic Music - L-O-V-E - Electro Techno

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians all over the world!

This is another song of mine, kind of vocal electro techno , Title : L-O-V-E

check out my blog @art21 for more sound and visual art, and on my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/mastermaker1

SpReAd PeAcE AnD LoVe

Abolous

Sort:  

Hy @art21, The music is good, especially if we listen in discotheque would be nice, if you like my comment in voters yes

hi @muchtarudin , thanks for your comment , yes it is music for discotheques :)

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Thanks for your comment! You can resteem the post ;) Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81