You like hip hop? - Rhymes galore! --- PROMOE with his track "Injected"

in #music6 years ago


Hey YO Steemians, @flipstar motivated me to dig deep in my rap 'n hiphop treasure chest and what I want to present is not from the US. Nope, Promoe who was one of the frontrappers of LOOPTROOP is actually from Sweden. His rhymes are epic and of course I like him much for his virtuos flow, but furthermore he is also a critic of social condition and ills. Check it out and hope you like it! All the best, Martin


Have a great day!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!



Sort:  

Those were the times

Posted using Partiko Android

I always wondered how he could have such an incredible flow and english, because he is actually from Sweden. I dont like his Ska influenced stuff so much though

same here. I am pretty much out now from what he is doing.

Hello there @art-universe! I love LOOPTROOP, first time I heard Promoe rap I tought it was Eminem lol :D.
I have been a fan of Looptroop since Forth Europa. Thank you for this post I think they are awsome and so are you for promoting them! I am not a musician but I do call myself an amateur artist so if you finde the time please check out my blog @nagasonic, thank you in advance :).

"I am injected, tracked down and detected"...….good! (flipstart brought me here)

one of his best tracks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72