There are so many talented musicians on youtube, this guy is one of them.

in #music6 years ago

I was just wasting time on youtube, when I found this guy. Now I will do anything I can to get him on Steemit.

What do you think? Another hidden superstar on youtube?

Sort:  

Indeed he's pretty awesome - and yes, bring him here!
Well, that's an excellent post to talk to you - @katharsisdrill told me about you! @creutzy and me are organizing our very own Danish SteemFest, CopenSteem ! Talking about spring 2018, in Copenhagen! Are you based in cph or...? You can text me on chat or email me at [email protected] for more - in the meantime, that's the initial -a bit vague for now - plan: https://steemit.com/denmark/@meanmommy33/copensteem-first-steemit-meet-up-in-copenhagen-denmark-an-original-steemfest-inspired-idea
Hope to get you on board !!! :D

Awesome! Yes, I am based in cph. Sounds like an awesome idea!

Yes yes yes! Let's keep in touch then - we can do this !!! Mange tak @arsenal49 !! :D

He looks like thinner version of WWE Superstar, Kevin Owens.

Haha!

This guy is really Awesome, Thanks to you for sharing

No problem!

Such a brilliant singer and the song is very nice. Love this guy😍

Yes, he is truly talented!

Your song is very much like you can sing very nice songs thanks to giving us pleasure.

Really good job man carry on thanks

Amazing music, He is a great singer. best of luck.

Weldone music bro.

I like your video song. wonderful song

I liked the video very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56