Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate your comment. I'm new here, and people are so, so helpful and encouraging. I'm so hopeful! Have a good day. Xx, Kay

I'm glad you enjoy it here. I would love to hear you sing I am the highway by Audioslave btw ;)

Oh dear: I'm going to have to keep a running list! I'll start that today! lol. Moon River is the other request :)

xx

Just chill. As long as you have fun. Don't be forced to do a damn thing ;)

Good advice. I'll keep the list anyway--it's fun to try something new once in a while! Take care :)

While you've got your pencil out, add to your list Never Had a Dream Come True? ;)

haha :). By who? I will keep a running list for sure lol

Yayy :) The song is by S Club 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64