Jamming On My Guitar With Steemit

in #music7 years ago

This is me playing two riffs I made.
This is also the first I'm sharing a video of me playing the guitar online.

Don't expect a full song. This is just me recording some riffs I made.

This is the first riff

This is the second. A bit more happy tunes in this one.

I would love to hear your opinion!

Sort:  

this is sweet, we should work together in the future, would love to sample your playing

Could be great fun! I would like to do that aswell. Thanks! :)

Just sang a verse over the second one. Good vibes bruh

Ha cool man! I did that aswell when I made it. I can try to make a better sounding clip. I would love to hear you sing over it. Feel free to do it. Let me know if you want a better version.

Wish I could plug a cable into my head and download guitar 101. That was great. Upvoted

I like you sharing your guitar online!

Thanks! I appreciate your feedback. It means a lot to me.

Nice sounds, I like 'em :-) Thanks for sharing!

Thanks man! I'm glad you liked it!

Glad to see you extending yourself into world. :-D

Thanks brother!

that was fantastic. Great job. You've got talent. I really enjoyed the sound and possibilities with that. thank you for sharing

Cool man. I can hear lots of possibilities, especially with the first one.

Thanks man! I was inspired by this song from 2:17

I can hear it. Yours has more of an inherent flow. Keep playing it, like as a loop and make this a song, bro.

Those are some beautiful ideas. I look forward to hearing more from you. :)

Thanks man! I will try to make the sounds a bit better next time.

It sounded good! The sound quality of my video was horrible lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29