You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Cañoneros and me, a history (1)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

that I really enjoy finding this publication my friend, the first thing I did was to give a quick look with the scroll of my mouse and I stopped at your first presentation "El besaor".

How many stories you tell, what dedication and audacity to make an excellent decision to be a musician for the rest of your life, you were not wrong to follow that path.

A real pleasure to realize today that you are the son of an emblematic character for national and international theater. greetings to the master Huberto Orsini where this <3

that well that you could share with bands like Arkangel and resistance, I'm glad that Cannonera music could break schemes for that time.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful post... I will be very attentive to the second part. a hug dear friend.

Sort:  

Hi my friend!

I'm very happy for my decision, it has been a whole life full of wonderful experiences and I really enjoyed it and still today it continues fulfilling my life.

Thank you for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35