You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Ways to Keep the Creative Juices Flowing

in #music6 years ago

Excited to see you here @tomcosm! I've been following you here and there through the years ever since the early days of livepa.org :-)
I very much appreciate all the knowledge you have given to so many musicians like myself over the years, and know you will do very well on this platform. Thanks for coming by and dropping a huge influential post right off the bat!

Sort:  

hey thanks @armageddonparty - livepa.org that's going back a bit! How's everyone doing?

Its been really slow there for a while, though I haven't spent any time on it in a few years at this point. found myself spending more time on the Elektron forums, and Muffs as elektrons and usually what I have the most questions on, i know a few Livepa users that are also on those as well, so they are still experimenting!
I was SO MAD I missed your set at Oregon Eclipse this year, would have been rad to catch you live. Someday ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43