Song of the day,25.04.2018.

in #music6 years ago

Yesterday i didn't post song from 1998 albums,like it was a plan for a whole week.Because i was really excited for new Scars On Broadway song and album,and i wanted to share my enthusiasm here with all of you music lovers.
But today i continue with my plan.
One of the great 1998 albums is The Offspring's Americana,album which bring couple of successful singles and made very good sales.
The Kids Aren't Alright is one of these singles,and this song like a album is survive the test of time :

Sort:  

Love this album - first CD I ever owned!

First is ones who remembered :)
My first CD whom i bought was a compilation from Sex Pistols - Kiss This,and i still got him in my collection..
I love Americana too,i have audio cassette so you can tell how old is that too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87