Song of the day,22.04.2018.

in #music6 years ago

I'm finally completed my Cavalera Conspiracy cd collection,two days ago on my address arrived last year's new album Psychosis which i was order from ebay.
Same story,in my hometown music shop they didn't have it,so i say it again long live E - bay :)

So with fine pleasure i will post something from this great album,who brings back spirit of old Sepultura from Beneath The Remains/Arise/Chaos A.D era.

Sort:  

How many albums do they have? I only remember listening to the 1st one which i liked

With this last one four albums..
2008 Inflikted
2011 Blunt Force Trauma
2014 Pandemonium
2017 Psychosis

To me this Cavalera Conspiracy albums is better than last few Soulfy records,and especially better than current Sepultura albums.
And it's real pleasure to hear and see Max and Iggor together again..

Nice thanks! Ill have to look into it for sure. Was a Sepultura and Soulfly fan back in the day haha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78