Song of the day,17.03.2018.

in #music7 years ago

I know i bored you already with new Stone Temple Pilots album,but yesterday it comes out finally.So today i'll post another new song,and a full album from you tube for all of you that want's to hear it.
As soon it arrives to my music shop i will buy it.

This song totally lives up the spirit of Scott,it's beautiful and emotional and perfectly sang.

Sort:  

I loved the single . Going to listen to the full album sometime today!

Remember I have started the #musicdiscovery tag for us Steemians to share and discover new music on here - feel free to use it on your future posts :) :)

I just listen to it right now,and i must say it's great.Vocalist is doing a amazing job and songs is really well written..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81