"Issues/tissues" ORIGINAL (Work In Progress)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

As I try to live in the now
I kinda get burned alive
If I try to see what's ahead
My head makes my own bed

I guess I'm not the same
That you once knew
Thought you wouldn't mind
But I really think you do

Do you know me?
Do I know myself?

I ain't got tissues
But I do have issues

Hiya, Stemians!

Just passing through. This might become kind of my diary, I'll be posting all kinds of stuff, including some "lyrics" I write from time to time (probs won't post what they mean or why I wrote them tho... Unless you ask, of course ^^). Hope you don't mind me being this emotional thing once in a while.

Also, I'm leaving my unfinished/working lyrics here 'cause I trust you, guys, so, please, don't go stealing them or whatever ♥️

Hope you like them and I hope they make you feel something. Anything. Feel free to share any thoughts with me, frens!

Love,

Ariboo 🐱♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65