You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Hypothyroid Might Just Be My Big Break as a Musician and Writer

in #music7 years ago

Oh dear, first of all you are beautiful :)
Secondly, I disagree on "maybe things could have been different" part. I think you are exactly where you are supposed to be in this moment. Maybe something nice that you have experienced throughout these hard years would not happen if you took a different route. Either way here we are, we can not go back and we can not change the past, neither we can jump into the future. What is left for us is to make the best from the present and you are already doing your best! In that way, trust me, you will not regret anything. Keep it up! Prioritize! ;) Sending love your way :*

Sort:  

Thank you so much! And you are totally right. I actually plan to write a post about that at some point :). Xx, Kay

I will keep my eyes wide open for that post! :D xo

It's really so important.. we are so small and rarely know what is actually good for us. Everything touches everything else!

Butterfly effect! ;) or Karma...

Haha! That silly little butterfly gland..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30