Sort:  

Yes @archaimusic, that's exactly what I meant.
You can't find it on soundcloud because it has status "private".
To listen you need to click the play button in this post.

I got it, but I cannot see that button, let me screenshot the entire post...I might be blind or maybe I need to clean my glasses ahahah

ok case solved, I was using Busy.org, not steemit.com, and that is why it was not working...the screenshot I sent earlier was from this post and not from soundcloud directly but it wasn't working on busy.org. I've tried it now from steemit.com and it's working. thanks

Ok - so we know this doesn't work on busy.org which is, of course, important to know!
Thanks for this information and we will work on a solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62