100 Years! 1 SONG FROM EACH DECADE !! - Episode 2

in #music7 years ago

EXTRA FOR user
[-]gambrinus
: MACARENAAA !!!!

Hello people: 100 Years in decades from now. Every decade one Top Song of this decade !!
Enjoy!!

Please tell me if you have any song wishes for next parts ;)

1920`s:
Frank Black's Orchestra Dawning Roaring 20's

1930`s
Glenn Miller - In The Mood

1940`s
Chattanooga Choo Choo - Glenn Miller Orchestra

1950`s
Chuck Berry - Johnny B Goode

1960`s
Nancy Sinatra - These Boots Are Made for Walkin'

1970`s
Bob Marley - A lalala long

1980`s
Abba - Mamma Mia

1990`s
Los Del Rio-La Macarena 80s 90s

2000`s
O-Zone - Dragostea din tei

2010`s
Rihanna - Work (Explicit) ft. Drake

Sort:  

Is there a reason why you are sending me your posts per direct message in the chat?

Please stop that. I do not appreciate getting spammed.
I will not flag you, because you may have made a mistake (three times...)

But if you continue, please understand that I will.

First of all, im srry for that. It was not my intention to spam somebody. Most of my contacts are okay with that and until today nobody complained about it. So I tried to use the private chat for promotion.
In future you will not get any new blogs from me.