Beautiful Bloody Red Grand Piano | World Trade Centre Mall, Abu Dhabi

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Since I was in grade school, I am a big fanatic of music. I am obsessed with musical instruments and I am thankful to God that I can play 4 different kind of instruments without someone teaching me. My first heart is guitar where I learned to play when I was in my last grade in elementary and then the three other instruments followed so abruptly.

Playing music has always been my comfort ever since I learned how to play it. And whenever I passed by at a shop where they sell instruments, my heart is just filled with joy.

White Grand Piano


If you ever had visited the World Trade Centre Mall in Abu Dhabi, you should have seen this white grand piano where everyone is allowed to play. No age restriction, as long as you have the guts to play in public. 😆 Since our office is at The World Trade Centre Offices Building, every morning on my way to work, I always pass by inside the mall. And since it’s too early, I always play the white piano. Well, I have it all for myself and there are countable people on the area so why not try it (I said to Myself). I have a keyboard at home gifted by my hubby but playing the grand piano is a privilege. 😊

Bloody Red Grand Piano

So just this morning on my way to work, I did not see the white grand piano I used to play in its area. When I looked straight, I saw this shining bloody red grand piano. Oh My Golly gosh!!!! I fell in love and I wanted to try playing it but ☹ They put a barrier and won’t allow people to use it. I’m disappointed as I’m not allowed to use it. I’m broken that I can’t even touch it, so I took a picture of it for you to see. My heart was so happy when I saw it! It’s just so pretty and chicly. 😍😍😍😍 I hope this made you happy too. 😍😍😍

Isn't it Beautiful?

Realization

In life, you will come across things which will amazed you and find yourself wanting it badly. However, there are circumstances where you just need to let go of the chances. The important thing is, it brought happiness to your life. You may have not have it, but you have seen it.


Wishing you all the best in life.


Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, @blocktrades and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.


Sort:  

Is it the same piano and they just renovate it? Looks the same just changed in color☺️

Beautiful. Especially good with backlighting from the inside.

I saw that last thursday after work and sad to say it is restricted but there were two kids who still persisted and played with it. Well, since I was a kid I really wanted to play drums, guitar and piano but never got the chance to learn how to play it. I admire those people like you who knows how to play these instruments. Good for you. Can you teach my little kid?😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36