You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 22 entry

in #music6 years ago

Hey.. Thanks for entering the contest! :) Sorry it took so long to respond, been pretty overwhelmed and busy and backed up. But finally got the time to go through all these music entries and I enjoyed your write up and selection of music! Looks like a lot of other people did as well. :)
And yeah.. I know the feel where some songs don't quite feel the same anymore. Though I tend to listen to songs too many times, so that doesn't help sometimes, but it seems like some songs never get old! So.. I dunno. Anyways.. Thanks for the great entry! Was nice to see you play in the game! :D

Sort:  

Hi @apolymask. Appreciate you stopping by. I understand how busy things get. I had fun writing this post. Gave me a chance to start my music rediscovery series. Some songs you can never stop playing. Perhaps put them aside for a bit but your heart tends to go back to it. Your contests are fun! Just wish I had more time to participate. I’ll take a peek at more if I have free time. 🙂

Aw. That's nice to know. :) And yeah, I feel similar! I like when you stop by also. And jeez I can't seem to get on top of my messages, whenever I do there's a whole bunch of new ones! Heh. But I'm spending all day today to try to go back and get as many as I can. Hopefully in time we can get some more peoples to help out at the IFC cause this is difficult to keep up with. And.. We're not even that big yet!

Alsoo.. Glad you had fun with the post! I've been rediscovering music a lot recently too! I went through a phase of not paying as much attention to it and now I'm making song lists for my phone again to listen to while I'm out and about and it's nice. :) Also yeah.. I wish I had more time as well to play in other peoples games, and it'd be fun to play in my own if someone else did the quests too, maybe some day! Though.. It's rewarding and satisfying enough just doing this much right now! :D Cheers beeyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30