Don't miss this sacred valentine's day warmth.❣️

in #music7 years ago

image
That moment when he is able to make her smile and cry at the same time and melt her heart. It's just the perfect moment. Snowing and cold outside but they look pretty warm together. Women's tears maybe confusing at times but this one at this kindof moment is sacred. wow ... much purity in them tears. Yeahh!! Of course it's just another video song by Ed sheeran but this one is dedicated to you all steemers post-Valentine's day.

Watch the video if you havent watched it.
Watch it again if you already have.
FEEL IT. ENJOY THE RIDE :D 🎶

Btw I do this kind of relationship with my imaginary partner too xD

image
THE LYRICS👇 NO LESS BEAUTIFUL
❤️
I found a love for me
Darling just dive right in
And follow my lead
Well I found a girl beautiful and sweet
I never knew you were the someone waiting for me
'Cause we were just kids when we fell in love
Not knowing what it was
I will not give you up this time
But darling, just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own
And in your eyes you're holding mine
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath
But you heard it, darling, you look perfect tonight
Well I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know
She shares my dreams, I hope that someday I'll share her home
I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets
To carry love, to carry children of our own
We are still kids, but we're so in love
Fighting against all odds
I know we'll be alright this time
Darling, just hold my hand
Be my girl, I'll be your man
I see my future in your eyes
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful
I don't deserve this, darling, you look perfect tonight
Baby, I'm dancing in the dark, with you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song
I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person
And she looks perfect
I don't deserve this
You look perfect tonight
Source
Video Beautiful song don't you think ?

Steem with me @apine

Sort:  

You got a 29.99% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @apine!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 2.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @apine!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 12.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @apine!

You got a 9.72% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @apine!

You got a 26.93% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @apine!

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.80% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @apine!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by apine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79