ORIGINAL MUSIC -> Antminer - Explorer

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Whatzz up people!! 🎶

Just uploaded new music on my Soundcloud!!
All my previous work I posted was dark so I thought it would be cool to upload something happy and uplifting.
This track was a challenge to make because I just got in the Future Bass (genre). But in order to learn something, you have to challenge yourself ;)

Challange = Experience


____

Hope you guys enjoy this :)

Support me by following and upvoting: @antminer
Also support my friends: @ninaprdolina @jokster @anazovko @antoniokarteli @pandax @mikisolus

My socials:
https://www.instagram.com/antminerx/?hl=hr
https://twitter.com/antminerx

tumblr_onwm8jpiOE1w5304fo1_1280.jpg

Sort:  

That does not sound all that bad. You'll do much better one's in no time. Cheers! ;)
Voted for you.

Thankss dudee

Dope vibes. I like the energy buildup. Makes me wanna start a party.

Thanks dude. Keep up :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74