projekt0025 >>> Daily Noise

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Experimental Noise


projekt0025 Just when editing the recording I received a series of photos from my friend who is on a family holiday on Crete and who gave me permission to use her work again. There has been a thunderstorm on Crete for hours, but doesn't mean it's not beautiful. Part 1 of our new collaboration.

Synthesizer modules used in this recording by nonlinearcircuits, Music Thing Modular, manhattan analog and horstronic, all DIY of course.
Everything recorded live in one take on May 29 2017.
Photo used with kind permission of Kuri Massonne, part of her series Crete 2017


Also check out the other parts of this series:


You can stream and download the mp3 for free on spreaker (download is activated in the player), if you like to use any of my material for other purposes than just personal use, please get in touch. I can provide wav files or other audio formats. Looking for collaboration of any kind, not restricted to just sound or a performance. Hope you like it! Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

First of all, thank you very much for resteemed my post! The sun is beautiful with the huge clouds over the sea! Nice scenery! :)

p.s. I cannot play your music, don't know what is going on with my computer here! Sorry, I cannot give your any comment on the music!

Oh thanks! Have you clicked on the title picture? It should open a new website on spreaker (actually an internet radio platform) with a player. However it opens it in the same window, so maybe better right-click . Please let me know if it worked for you.

Bravo! I can play it now! Great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49