Barbie Ink Drop | Tʜᴏᴜsᴀɴᴅ Wᴏʀᴅ Vɪsᴜᴀʟs | Lil Peep - Beat It

in #music6 years ago


Barbie Ink Drop | Tʜᴏᴜsᴀɴᴅ Wᴏʀᴅ Vɪsᴜᴀʟs The video was made shortly after lil Peep overdosed. Having never even heard of lil peep I was immediately intrigued by the fact that very few people respected him as a person merely because of his drug addiction. However, from what I found on the internet, everyone that came to his funeral had nothing but nice things to say about him. Having been an addict on the verge of suicide myself I made this video to pay tribute to the misunderstood. Time and time again addiction has proven to get the best of even the smartest and most influential people. Fortunately, I have always been a big advocate of psychedelics and used them to mentor myself through my own recovery. Thus a trippy ink drop video with a naked barbie surrounded by pill bottles was born. If you enjoy, please like and share!

@thousandwordvisuals on Instagram
@thousandwordv on Snapchat

Song: Lil Peep - Beat It
Quote: Britney Spears - Dateline


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55