Music Box. "The Land of Sannikov" - "There is only a moment". Song from Anri 1

in #music6 years ago

In several posts published earlier, I wrote about my little experience in the vocal genre. I love to sing from childhood.
Today I want to share with you a song in my performance.
Forgive me for the roughness, I have not sung for a long time and made this recording on the recorder, without rehearsals. You can listen to a song in audio by following this link below.
I do not pretend to anything, I just fulfill my promise to sing for our site Golos and Steemit.

Song from the movie "The Land of Sannikov" - "There is only a moment". I dedicate it to everyone who insistently takes part in the Project Golos and Steemit

performs a song @anri-avgustino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30