EMINEM: THE RAP GOD

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Marshall Bruce Mathers III, Eminem, remains arguably the greatest living Rapper.


He speaks and raps about the real things like 

UNTOUCHABLE - EMINEM (Revival 2017) where the took it upon himself to be the Voice of the Blacks against Racism.


BAD HUSBAND - EMINEM ft X Ambassadors (Revival 2017) Explained how one could be so good at one thing and very poor at another.


STAN - EMINEM Ft Dido (Curtain calls 2008) Spoke about a delusional Fan, but I learnt one should also reply early, you don't know the lives you might be saving.



LOSE YOURSELF - EMINEM (Curtain calls 2008) This is my #1 Eminem song, my most inspirational, listen to it and Experience the good feeling.


He is a controversial and Funny Rapper. If you are new to the Em'world I'll suggest some hits to listen to.


1.Not Afraid.

2.Rap God.

3.Cleaning out my closet

4 River ft Ed Sheeran.. 

This are just a few.


My love for Eminem😊😊😊😊

 

I would have posted the SONGS(mp3) but I don't know how
to yet.


Sort:  

Great post man, he's really an icon. 🔥 I post stuff like this too, appreciate if you check it out

Congratulations @anonymee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58