[INDIE CORNER]

in #music7 years ago


Drop down your favorite indie artists or bands of any genre (pop, folk, etc.) (or had once been indie but they were scouted by *eff* vevo or had gone really viral throughout the years but you still love them because they're awesome) if you're into it! I'm currently looking for new songs (drop them as well please :D Let's share the love.).

Of course! This post isn't only focused on English Indie Artists! I listen to K-indie and J-Indie too! :)

Feel free to do so. I badly need new songs :D My playlist has been stuck for a long time now.

Here's mine: (Not in order except for #1)

1. Foster the People (Yes I love them! From Torches to SHC. Who doesn't?)

2. The Killers (Classic! It's indie rock and roll for me~ )

3.  Arctic Monkeys (I know. They're awesome.)

4. Radiohead (Oh deviance and alienation. I love them.)

5. Muse (My personal fave)

6. Tame Impala (Another one of my personal fave)

7. DCFC (Awesome af)

8. Blur (Coffee and TV)

9. MGMT <3

10. Neutral Milk Hotel

11. Two door cinema club

12. GORILLAZ! (This band deserves another top spot on the list)

13. Florence + the machine

14. Passion Pit 

15. Lowland Hum

I'm currently writing on a rush so my descriptions are suck-y.

I'll update and arrange this post whenever I have more in mind to add on my list. 

Enjoy guys! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52