While My Guitar Gently Wheeps

in #music7 years ago

I have played music professionally for long years.. But somehow I decided not to earn my money from music but from Civil Engineering.

Recently I have started to have some time with my guitar again..

A little bit of improvisation..

Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Hi Lopez, thanks for your message.. Lets keep in touch :)

Wow, that's great improvisation

Hi Ebi, thank you so much for your comment.. Hope to keep in touch. Waiting for your upvote as well :)

My voting power was little bit less and now I upvoted :) I also hope to keep in touch and I may post covers of the songs. I play on classical guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69