You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skip Your Popcorn and Grab Your Headphones! New Lo-Fi to Hip Hop Blockchain Music Exclusively on Emanate.live

in #music5 years ago

Dear @djlethalskillz
I am sure you will read this reply. I intended to text you but am afraid you will not notice the message.
The puzzling thing for me is why you pay so much attention to such an unfollow.

Oh, today I am going to tell you the reason why I have unfollowed you, honestly I do not want to participate in any game where both sides suffer losses.

My account is used to follow the accounts that have followed @haccolong. And the posts that appear on my feed will receive random upvotes from @hoaithu's Curation Trail . A month ago, you unfollowed @haccolong so forced Ihave to unfollow you so your posts don't appear in my feed anymore. If your unfollow is a mistake, you can follow it back and I'll be happy to follow you again. If it's your decision, you don't need to do anything else. Of course I don't want to receive unvarnished downvotes from you. If something makes you downvote you can leave it in the reply!

Thanks for reading and for your understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55