I really like music i love music (Pos in English, china and korea)

in #music7 years ago





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.
I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.
This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.Follow Me

@angelaliu



中國語文


這是我的愛好彈吉他之一。
我知道吉他,因為他是15歲,我很高興,當我聽到了吉他的聲音,當我打我的吉他常唱,並創建/寫歌詞我自己,瞥見它也是我經常寫下自己的感受的內容。
這是做出來的我的愛好,我張貼在我自己的steemit帳戶,請提出您如果你喜歡我的工作表示感謝。

跟著我 @angelaliu



KOREAN


이 기타를 연주 내 취미 중 하나입니다.
그는 15 세 때부터 기타를 알고 난 내 기타는 종종 노래를 만들 / 나는 나 자신을 만들어도 나는 종종 내 감정의 내용을 적어을 흘끗 노래 가사를 쓰기 연주 할 때 나는 기타의 소리를들을 때 나는 행복하다.
이것은 내가 내 자신의 steemit 계정에 게시, 당신은 내 작품 덕분에 좋아하는 경우에 달기하시기 바랍니다 취미에서 그렇다.
나를 @angelaliu  





@angelaliu

Sort:  

good post music
and nice post :)
@chanya

nice post music

I like to post your music
Hope you succeed here thank you

I hope you succeed here I really like with your post

Enjoy what you love the most, you definitely reach what your dreaming for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65