Hello world steemit, my hobby is playing music

in #music7 years ago (edited)





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, my name is Angela Liu, I am 18 years old, my hobby is playing guitar.
I am happy to join the steemit community,
Here, I can tell my story and work through this post steemit, I can communicate with the outside world in this steemit community.
Accept steemit

中國語文

嗨朋友,我叫安琪拉劉,我18歲,我的愛好是彈吉他。
我很高興加入steemit社區,
在這裡,我可以通過這個steemit的帖子來講述我的故事和工作,我可以在這個steemit社區與外界溝通。
謝謝steemit

KOREAN

안녕 친구, 내 이름은 안젤라 리우, 나는 18 세, 취미는 기타를 연주합니다.
steemit 커뮤니티에 참여하게되어 기쁩니다.
여기서 나는 내 이야기를 말할 수 있고이 게시물 steemit을 통해 작업 할 수 있으며, 나는이 steemit 커뮤니티에서 외부 세계와 소통 할 수있다.
steemit 수락

 

MY HOBIES


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.
I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the guitar I often write songs / I make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.
This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.Follow Me @angelaliu

中國語文

這是我的愛好彈吉他之一。
我知道吉他,因為他是15歲,我很高興,當我聽到了吉他的聲音,當我打我的吉他常唱,並創建/寫歌詞我自己,瞥見它也是我經常寫下自己的感受的內容。
這是做出來的我的愛好,我張貼在我自己的steemit帳戶,請提出您如果你喜歡我的工作表示感謝。

跟著我@angelaliu

KOREAN

이 기타를 연주 내 취미 중 하나입니다.
그는 15 세 때부터 기타를 알고 난 내 기타는 종종 노래를 만들 / 나는 나 자신을 만들어도 나는 종종 내 감정의 내용을 적어을 흘끗 노래 가사를 쓰기 연주 할 때 나는 기타의 소리를들을 때 나는 행복하다.
이것은 내가 내 자신의 steemit 계정에 게시, 당신은 내 작품 덕분에 좋아하는 경우에 달기하시기 바랍니다 취미에서 그렇다.

나를 @angelaliu



PLEASE SUPPORT YOU HERE TO MAKE ME
THE STILL BEGINNING HERE IS ACKNOWLEDGED
PLEASE GIVE ME UP YOUR VOTE MAKE MY POSTINGAN THANK YOU FRIENDS

FOLLOW ME @angelaliu

Sort:  

!cheetah ban

Nice to meet you @angelaliu , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

welcome to steemit....followed n upvoted

welcome to steemit friend

welcomo to steemit

Welcome! Play some songs for Steemit!!!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61