这是我的一个吉他爱好 This is one of my guitar hobbies

in #music7 years ago




ENGLISH LANGUAGE

This is one of my hobbies playing guitar.
I am happy when I hear the sound of the guitar when he plays the guitar  from 15 years old I write my lyrics to the
guitar I often write songs / I  make myself / I often write down the content of my feelings.
This is why I posted on my own steemit account, so if you like my work thanks to your hobby please.Follow Me
 

@angelaliu
 

中國語文

這是我的愛好彈吉他之一。
我知道吉他,因為他是15歲,我很高興,當我聽到了吉他的聲音,當我打我的吉他常唱,並創建/寫歌詞我自己,瞥見它也是我經常寫下自己的感受的內容。
這是做出來的我的愛好,我張貼在我自己的steemit帳戶,請提出您如果你喜歡我的工作表示感謝。
 

跟著我 @angelaliu 

Sort:  

Welcome @angelaliu. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Thank you I am glad to meet you
Give me your support for me thanks

Congratulations @angelaliu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The music is something wonderful and at first glance you see that you have talent I will gladly follow you!
follow me too!

Congratulations @angelaliu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72