STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #98

in #music6 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest musical series of posts!

(On yesterday's post)[] I shared the first music that caught me when I was a teenager to a band Called My chemical Romance.

while I was sharing it here and listening to it again it kept bringing me lots of good (and some not so good) memories. Suddenly I was listening to all the musics I used to listening years ago.

So today I decided to share another music from this same band, that was also the second I started hearing from then years ago.

I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

I never said I'd lie and wait forever
If I died we'd be together now
I can't always just forget her
But she could try

At the end of the world or the last thing I see
You are never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever ever ever

Get the feeling that you're never
All alone and I remember now
At the top of my lungs in my arms
She dies
She dies

At the end of the world or the last thing I see
You are never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna catch me

If I fall
If I fall

At the end of the world or the last thing I see
You are never coming home
Never coming home
Never coming home
Never coming home

And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

This post has received a 28.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

I also like listening to music of yester-years,it makes me want to turn bac the hands of time. Thank you for sharing with us.

Yo también escucho músicas viejas para recordar buenos momentos.

pd: Espero que tu sueño se haga realidad

Amazing postings, good information, add knowledge, fun and I like. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52