STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #90

in #music7 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest musical series of posts!

Music breakdown all barriers does't matter if it is from space or time. It can literally reach everyone. I've seen scientific studies about the effect of diff musics on animal and even plants behaviour. those things are really amazing and riddling at the same time.

Sometimes when I have an head ache or some others body issues, I feel like I can really starting to getting better listening to the right music to my mood at that time, I don't really know how to explain it but, this totally happen to me.

Today I would like to share with you one music from the Band Nightwish, despite of this band being popular, there are some musics that are not in the spot, but that are equally amazing as others.

I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I do. =D

Lyrics

I close my eyes, the lantern dies
The scent of awakening, wild honey and dew.
Childhood games, woods and lakes,
Streams of silver, toys of olden days.

Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.

The flowers of wonder and the hidden treasures,
In the meadow of life, my acre of Heaven.
A five-year-old winter heart in a place called home
Sailing the waves of past.

Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.

Rocking chair without a dreamer,
A wooden swing without laughter.
Sandbox without toy soldiers,
Yuletide without the flight.

Dreambound for life.

Flowers wither, treasures stay hidden
Until I see the first star of fall.
I fall asleep and see it all:
Mother's care and colour of the kites.

Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.
Meadows of Heaven.

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72