STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #83

in #music6 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest musical series of posts!

There are some music we like becouse of its melody. There are some we like for its lyrics, and others for it's messages.

Today I would like to share with you a music From Skrillex that Is one of those musics I liked by the message (actually i do like its melody too)

I hope you enjoy listening and watching it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

CALL 911 NOW!

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

This very nice music I like it thanks for sharing this blog..

You got a 32.87% upvote from @passive courtesy of @andyluy!

You got a 43.57% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @andyluy!

You got a 19.23% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @andyluy!

You got a 40.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @andyluy!

Great post! You just got a 50.00% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 29.03% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @andyluy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13