STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #81

in #music7 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest musical series of posts!

Every time I found a good Cryptocurrency music video that makes me quite happy, for several reason. such as this can be used as a way to mesure how much people are getting involved with crypto. Great and sticky music videos also help to spread some knowledge and the most importance to spread curiosity about crypto to people's mind which might end up motivating then to start look out for more information about it.

Recently I found a new crypto music video by chance, I really like it and today I would like to share it with you.

I hope you enjoy listening and watching to it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

I was broke, unemployed, I was starting to slouch
I was sleeping in the basement on my momma's new couch
That's when I heard it all, a chance to skirt it all
a money like my last girl
Completely virtual...

Got the top graphics cards, got a power supply
a microprocesser, a motherboard, a towering drive
I put the RAM in the RAM slot, drive in the larger bay
topped it off, two fans
Like a Chargers game!

Price spike to $30!? I missed out, I fear
crudely assemble a rig like a BP engineer
My friends and family smile and smirk and all make fun of me
But I'm-a make them eat their words because I'm gonna be a

Bitcoin Billionaire
Spending money like I don't care
Mining coin in my underwear
I'm gonna be a Bitcoin Billionaire

Selecting software and reading the notes
I'm picking out my favorite miners like a Penn State coach
Pick me a digital wallet for holding all my amounts
read up on the all the ways to open lots of accounts

I feel like Tom Brady, I got a fear of inflation
But this is crypto, baby--central bank decentralization
The script I flipped it, laptop encrypted
My life was rotten now all my cotton's Egypt-ed

Now even on my vacation I'm crypto-supplying
They call me gentrification the way I'm block-modifying
Friends asking "what's the best part of your newfound treasury?"
I say "reminding you how you told me I'd never be a…

Bitcoin Billionaire
Spending money like I don't care
Flash drives in their underwear
Now that I'm a Bitcoin Billionaire

The cash was never-ending, yo
upscale and fun and rowdy
I was spending like a 7 on a
scale from 1 to Saudi

Call it mad bankin', all night and all weekend
My rig is Al Franken:
(grabs what it can while you sleepin')

Just try outspending me and you'll see I'm on a mission
I drop more Satoshis than a clumsy Japanese obstetrician
But I ain't open to splits, don't care if it's best or not
Opposing forks like a Chinese restaurant

I went from geek to chic, from basic to ASIC
I went from basement-squatting to yachting from basin to basin
Went from no friends and depression to peer-to-peer legend

Bitcoin Billionaire
Spending money like I don't care
Then one day there was a solar flare...

I was a Bitcoin Billionaire
Spending money like I don't care
Now I just pawned my underwear
Used to be a Bitcoin Billionaire.


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Lol this is absolutely hilarious :D
I hope you get the money you expect for your college! Have a good day - @tonac :D

thank you! @tonac =D

I like how you took an initiative of a musical mood of the day :) keep your work up man!

I do not know how to give you such a nice post, but also try to post something like yours, I follow your friends and vote for them, I always hope for your votes and comments. @salekbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75