STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #79

in #music7 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest musical series of posts!

Today was a great day here for me, several good things happened. So why not sit down at the end of the day and watch a beautiful instrumental music clip playing a famous series music while showing some very beautiful footage.

Yeah that's exactly what we have for today's mood \o/

I hope you enjoy listening and watching it as much as I do! =D

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

good idea brotherrrrrr . i like it

Good job
Keep working

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78