STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #40

in #music7 years ago


And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our newest musical series of posts!

MPB (Popular Brazilian Music) is not really my favorite musical gender, however I have to admit some of then are really beautiful, and definitely can be found in my Spotfy playlist.

This music is was authored by Milton nascimento, One great MPB musician and one of my mothers favorite, I would like to share with you this music singed in a duet by him and another great MBP musician we have here Maria Rita.

I hope you enjoy listening and watching to it as much as I do! =D

Bonus, This music entirely singed by Maria Rita:

Lyrics

Portuguese

Como você pode pedir
Pra eu falar do nosso amor
Que foi tão forte e ainda é
Mas cada um se foi

Quanta saudade brilha em mim
Se cada sonho é seu
Virou história em sua vida
Mas prá mim não morreu

Lembra, lembra, lembra, cada instante que passou
De cada perigo, da audácia do temor
Que sobrevivemos que cobrimos de emoção
Volta a pensar então

Sinto, penso, espero, fico tenso toda vez
Que nos encontramos, nos olhamos sem viver
Pára de fingir que não sou parte do seu mundo
Volta a pensar então
Como você pode pedir...


English

How can you ask
For me to talk abou our love
That was so strong and stills
But each one is gone

How much missing felling shine in me
If each dream is yours
It became story in your life
but it hasn't died to me

Remember, remember remember, each moment that has passed
Each dangerous, audacity and fear
That we have survived and covered with emotion
So back thinking about it

I fell, I think, I wait, I 'm tense every time
That we meet, and look each other without living
Stop pretending i'm not part of your world
So back thinking about it
How can you ask...



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

HI Andyluy, I'm a painter and I love finding new music to listen to while I paint. Thanks for sharing this :) I prefer music with no lyrics though, like jazz and techno, do you have any good Brazilian instrumental artists to recommend?

Oh that's a good request, there are a lot of Brazilian carnival, and party musics with no lyric, I don't use listening to it, but I see that you might like some of those indeed, i might talk to some friends and as soon as good indications of this kind of music are coming I shall share it here then.

see ya o/

Musica Tristeza is so deep and wonderful here that Maria Rita Elis lives and Milton Nascimento exalts. Composition theme (melody, harmony and rhythm), arrangement of three things play. Words are words related to melody, harmony and rhythm. Composition theme (melody, harmony and rhythm) arrangement is how three things are played. Words are words related to melody, harmony and rhythm. @andyluy

unemployment prblm is everywhere .. so dont worried . your dreem must be true one day. @andyluy

Music is life with all its variations!! love it!! and keep it up man.

greetings from Venezuela

Composing beautiful themes can never die for musical hearts

really good song , easy listening

That's not a problem. Wait for the solution to be at. I pray for u dear @andyluy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31