🔊 #originalmusic by Andy Jay Powell - Need Love ( DTube World Premiere ) 🎼 [EN/DE]

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians & DTubers,

it goes on with cheerful summer beats here on my blog.
In the video you can hear a completely unreleased Acid House version of the track "Need Love".
I produced the song for the house music project "Frankforce One & Buchannon" in 2017.
This Acid House variation, combined with Trance elements, is deliberately kept in Retro - Techno Style - so to speak as an alternative to the club mix, which I will also post on DTube.
In addition, you can see in the video a crossing of the Main River with one of the few remaining Main ferries in the springlike Franconia. I will write my own blog entry about this in the next days...

I wish you a lot of fun listening...

Hallo liebe Steemians & DTuber,

Es geht weiter mit fröhlichen sommerlichen Beats hier auf meinem Blog.
In dem Video könnt ihr eine bislang völlig unveröffentlichte Acid House Version des Titels "Need Love" hören.
Den Track habe ich noch im Jahre 2017 für das House - Music Projekt "Frankforce One & Buchannon" produziert.

Diese Acid House Variante, kombiniert mit Trance Elementen, ist bewußt im Retro - Techno Style gehalten -
sozusagen als Alternative zum Club Mix, den ich auch noch auf DTube posten werde.
Zudem könnt ihr in dem Video eine Überquerung des Mains mit einer der wenigen verbliebenen Main-Fähren im frühlingshaften Franken sehen. Darüber werde ich die nächsten Tage noch einen eigenen Blogeintrag schreiben... ;-)

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß beim Zuhören... 🎶

Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell On DTube
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 1
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 2


Follow @andyjaypowell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Richtig geile Mucke!!!Und schönes Video lieber Andy!!!🙂🙂🙂Kommt an meine Wall.
Liebe Grüße:Frank

Vielen Dank, lieber Frank!
:-)

Thank you very much, dear Mihail! ;-)

Heute mal ohne Sonnenuntergang ... gefällt aber trotzdem 👍

Den habe ich soeben geliefert! :-)

Vielen Dank, stimu!
Es freut mich, daß ich Deinen musikalischen Nerv wohl getroffen haben könnte! ;-)

Loading...

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83