📢 #Originalmusic by Andy Jay Powell - Sunflow 🎶 (Exclusively Remastered 4 DTube) 📢 🌞 [EN/DE]

in #music7 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians & DTubers,

This is my 2nd contribution for this week's #danceweekend by @uwelang ! :-) 💃

yesterday I introduced a new trance track on DTube.
For today I've searched through my DAT (Digital Audio Tape) treasures and dug up one of my classic productions.
This is the track "Sunflow" from 1997 in the Sonic Society Remix, which is one of my many pseudonyms.

The cover artwork was quite simple, to say the least; -)
Nevertheless, the track was very well received and was played by almost all the trance DJs of that time.
In addition, it could also be licensed on this great CD compilation from Holland, where you can find many more great tracks from this time.

Exclusive Remaster for DTube 🎚 🎚

Of course I produced an exclusive remaster for DTube, which was not easy in this case.
I had to add some bass and high end trebles. I also raised the lower mids to give the track a little more warmth.
I also compressed the stereo portion to make the track wider.
As I said before, it was not so easy to spice up the title without destroying the feeling of the sound at that time.
I hope I have succeeded and you like the result.

I wish you a lot of fun listening... 🎶


Hallo liebe Steemians & DTuber,

gestern habe ich einen aktuellen Trance Track auf DTube vorgestellt.
Für heute habe ich meine DAT (Digital Audio Tape) Schätze durchforstet und einen meiner Klassiker für ausgegraben.
Es handelt sich um den Track "Sunflow" aus dem Jahre 1997.
Und zwar im Sonic Society Remix, was eines meiner vielen Pseudonyme ist.

Das Cover Artwork war gelinde gesagt eher schlicht gehalten. ;-)
Nichtsdestotrotz fand der Track großen Anklang und wurde von so gut wie allen damals angesagten Trance DJs gespielt.
Zudem konnte er auch auf diese tolle CD compilation aus Holland lizenziert werden, auf der viele weitere tolle Tracks aus dieser Zeit zu finden sind.

Exklusives Remaster für DTube 🎚 🎚

Für DTube habe ich natürlich wieder ein exklusives Remaster produziert, was in diesem Fall gar nicht so einfach war.
Ich mußte einiges an Bass und High End Höhen hinzufügen. Auch die unteren Mitten habe ich angehoben, um dem Track etwas mehr Wärme zu verleihen.
Außerdem habe ich den Stereo Anteil komprimiert, um den Track breiter wirken zulassen.
Wie gesagt war es gar nicht so leicht den Titel aufzupeppen, ohne das Feeling des damaligen Sounds zu zerstören.
Ich hoffe, es ist mir gelungen und das Ergebnis gefällt Euch.

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß beim Zuhören... 🎶



Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell On DTube


Follow @andyjaypowell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Na das ballert über meine Eckhörner aber ordentlich :D es gefällt mir!^^

Danke thedende - dann laß es mal ordentlich krachen! ;-) ;-) ;-)

Sobald die Melodie einsetzt hört man das es ein Stück von dir ist lieber Andy!
Kommt an meine Wall!
Und denke dran in der Ruhe liegt die Kraft.
Danke für dein offenes Ohr immer!!!
☺☺☺

Vielen Dank, Frank! ;-)

it seems good. I will try it. tahnks for post

I like it. Good post.

Excellent Post! Congratulations my friend!!

guter Track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44