Music is Life ~ Live for Music 🎧

in #music4 years ago

This hotel was a really great place to relax and listen to music, drink cocktails and just chill out for two weeks of blue skies and nice food...

Enjoy 😀
2012HolidayHotel.jpg

Above Photo taken by me [ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ]

Here are three great new tunes today from the "Atom Collector Records" Monday Selection...

Music Source: AtomCollectorRecords.com

Where you are by @nakedverse

I Have two versions of this track , this is version 1.0

Music By nakedverse

Blind by Mysterioso

Im Right On by @ivanc


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

templte20banner.png

Lastly, my thoughts for today is Honesty 🤔

People think that I lack Probity! There are often occasions when I regret my actions out of anger or frustration. Sometimes I'm not tactful or diplomatic enough, I have been told that many times (not just here) but also by my family. I try to be honest, but anger often takes over me, which I find so hard to control. Writing does not come that easy for me, maybe I am not cut out to be a blogger. I enjoy just looking at pictures, whether it's about Art or Photography, but writing about it is so much harder for me. Truth!

The above text is also my Original "99 Word Writing Challenge" Entry for a Creative Writing Contest on WhaleShares [here]

Many thanks for listening and reading my Daily Blog post... 👋

Sort:  

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

thanks a lot √

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95