Steemit Openmic 68 Original No Comin' Back For You.

in #music7 years ago

Hi there Steemians! I'm turning it up to 11 here! This one freshly minted in the last 2-days. I kinda dig it:) 

Here are the lyrics: 

THRU THE TUNNEL A LIGHT DID SHINE; ALL THEY DID WAS MESS WITH YOUR MIND.

THE BARDO AIN'T WHAT IT SEEMS; WHO ARE THE WARDENS OF THIS DREAM?

AIN’T NO COMING BACK FOR YOU....NO COMING BACK FOR YOU...

ALL THESE LIES AND HATE; EVERYTHING HERE THAT’S FAKE,

A RED DRESS HAS GOT YOU DISTRACTED; REALITY HAS BEEN REFRACTED.

AIN’T NO COMING BACK FOR YOU...

IT’S NOT EASY TO FIGURE IT OUT; OUR MINDS WERE WIPED THERE’S ROOM FOR DOUBT.

THEY'RE MASTERS OF CONFUSION; WE'RE LIVING THEIR DELUSION.

AIN'T NO COMING BACK FOR YOU...NO COMING BACK FOR YOU...

WE LIVE WITH THEIR SYSTEMS OF CRIME; THE DESPERATION IT SEEPS THRU TIME.

YOU CAN HEAR A BITTER CALLING; YOU WILL SEE THE STARS ARE FALLING.

AIN’T NO COMING BACK FOR YOU...NO COMING BACK FOR YOU.

NO COMING BACK FOR YOU...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Please don't start the next week until it starts on Sunday. Thank you

steemit_open_mic_67_rules.png

Opps! Apologies...This one is challenging any vocal ability I have along with any engineering skills I possess. I'll work on it some more in the next few days and resubmit Tuesday...Please ignore this entrance if that's okay with you. I'll assume that's okay if you don't reply back as I know how busy this platform keeps you:)
Thanks, luzcypher!

Wow Very Nice And simply explained ...I appreciate Ua way of describing Things

Ok I just came back. But wow this one is quite hard! You're a total rockstar here, I love the guitar solo! hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59