ii-V-i Minor Jazz Repeating Motif...

in #music7 years ago

www.andrewmarkmusic.com  ii-V-i Minor Jazz Repeating Motif...  Warning! This is only a practice of minor cadence cycling thru fourths.  I use a repeating blues scales for the ii chord, 5th mode of A Harmonic minor for the V chord and resolve on the Minor 9th.. Rusty as FCuk....I know:(

Sort:  

This makes me not want to post my ukulele video lol.

Oh, fuck, evilone! Post, post, post! It's only steemit--no one gives a fuck about this site other than berniesanders:D
But, yeah, as long as I'm ignored on Youtube posting this type of thing I'll be fine...Real jazz players will not take too kindly to this...

Ahhhh good musicians are safe from youtube trolls. I will think about posting 'learning how to play ukulele' and be trolled for contributing pain (my singing voice) to the masses lol.

That a girl! Go forth and conquer....And hire me as your beatch if you become rich and famous...That was Butler/Lackey:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81