Down By The River...

in #music5 years ago

Hey, there Steemit. I've remixed this one and re-edited the video.

Nearly 3-years after the fuckin' archons did surgery on my spine I can finally say I'm feeling quite good physically again. Not 100% but I'm pretty happy I'm close. I may even be able to golf again at some point. The 30-grand in debt from that episode is another story but debt is the modus-operandi of the archons. They control the earth via the printing presses of the money they create out of nothing and use that power to enslave the rest of us. My experience which came with 24- hours of missing time and the most pain I've ever felt in my life leads me to believe the archons are aligned with some type of metaphysical entities. Interesting times...

Sort:  

Fire that fuckin' bass player and hire _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _:P

Your vote brought me back to your blog. Thanks by the way, for the vote. Coming back I see your post is also about the river. And what great music! I am floating on the water. I don't understand so much but it feels kind of sad and at the same time, it takes me away, upwards...
Glad to hear you are better by now. Take care!

Your welcome! And thanks:) Kind regards to you, too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81