Karma And Kum

in #music4 years ago

So I think I'll move on from this one. Thanks to Rick @ Cosmic Pig studios for once again doing some super playing and mixing!

Over and over I lost and you won
Did you think I’d fold and come undone
I’m tougher than you’ll ever know
Weathered by the cold winds and the winter snow

Over and over I lost and you won it’s all your karma it’s all your kum
Over and over I lost and you won it’s all your karma it’s all your kum

Over and over the lies you’ve sewn
A blackened heart in a conscious dead zone
A pyramid built on power and fear
Corrupting everything that love holds dear

Over and over I lost and you won it’s all your karma it’s all your kum
Over and over I lost and you won it’s all your karma it’s all your kum

Mara and her Jezebel’s make life’s illusions hell
For all you’ll live and all you’ll be you’re their misery.

It’s a demiurgic tragedy…

It’s a demiurgic tragedy…

It’s a demiurgic tragedy…

It’s a demiurgic tragedy…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71