How I ended up in a music video.

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I've got a call from one of my mates saying that "we're going to make a music video, you should come." It was on the same day, so I got ready called one more friend and we went there. 

There were a lot of people there which I knew they were mostly young, but they got balls.

Pause at 0:47

It was filmed on Press Road in North East London.

The video ain't got many Views and likes because they are new rappers who were known for being very violent and such back in the days , but now they have restarted.  

Why weren't you in the video for longer ? 

I could've stayed at the front with all of my friends but I'm kinda introverted and did not want anyone to see me being with all those quiet crazy people.

By ~Andrei


Sort:  

That's cool:) The music is awesome too.

Yeah its pretty cool :) The music is allright, English rap.

Top notch, I like the song too

cool... and good music

Dope! Ill put you in one of my videos :) just ask.. Whnever ur n ATL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50