Know me a little!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0695.JPG
Hello, my name is Andrea and I am a Venezuelan girl. I am a lover of the gym, music, I also love psychology in fact I will be psychologist soon, one of the things that I like to do is sing, go for a walk and be with my family. Basically this is the most important thing you have to know to know me.
Resultado de imagen para venezuela

Sort:  

hola! pasa por mi perfil y sigueme y ayudame con un voto ;D

I studied psychology and it does help a lot to know. I love to sing, too. I love basketball. You are very lovely. Welcome.

Oh that's nice, thanks for your comment, so are you!

Hi there Andrea! Welcome to Steemitland! I am sure you will find plenty of topics here that will interest you.
Good luck and hope to see more from you on Steemit!!

Thanks, I'll be posting so I'm waiting for your vote. good luck for you too

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hello andrea, you are BEAUTIFUL! Welcome to steemit, i hope you are having fun and continue to. There is a growing group, I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. There are a few hispanic groups there. It would be great to see you chatting in there.

thank you very much. how beautiful you are. I already joined the group

Hello Andrea, Welcome to Steemit

Hello, thank you

Welcome to steemit, I am also Venezuelan.

Great!!! Thank you

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Oh perfect. Thank you, we are in contact, I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01