You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Malone - No Option (OAudio)

in #music6 years ago

lmao thx bruh :D

tho I aint really know y it should be the best comment? prolly took me round 15min.

They do? U sure bout that, I mean do u know this (cause of some statistics...) or is it just an assumption?
yeah haha although i think u can look it up (eg google it) if u really wanna know, like most other things (and u prolly kinda should wanna know when using a new social media platform). I do that too once I got more spare time.

btw. do u know everything bout RC/Mana n this first 15 min.?

and y u askin all this stuff? :D

Cheers bro!

Sort:  

hi @andreasgrubhofer

I like to exaggerate when Im trying to show my appreciation :) But the truth is that I love your comments. People like you are the reason why Im coming back on Steemit every day.

Have a great day buddy
Piotr

haha hey! Dont be mean :D (at least I hope youre not being sarcastic yD)
and y arent u answerin my questions? That aint nice ._.

cheers man!

@crypto.piotr, man if u aint repsonding to my questions why should I do to yours...
dont get me wrong, i aint impolite at all. Just wanna be treated rightly.
Do as you would be done by. (;

Believe me @andreasgrubhofer, Im doing my best to reply to every single comment I receive.

Im sorry if I've missed some. At this stage Im not sure which question did I missed.

Cheers, Piotr

yea, "np" man, i understand (now).
cheers pitor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80