My Second Concert by The Singer and Rocker Luciano Ligabue

in #music5 years ago

Hi guys. Today the time has come to talk about a beautiful experience that I experienced some time ago: MY SECOND CONCERT OF MY IDOL, THE ITALIAN SINGER LUCIANO LIGABUE. luciano ligabue is a very famous and followed rocker, in Italy. the first concert was at the San Siro stadium, the Meazza in Milan, the stadium where Milan and Inter play. the second concert, this is precisely, was in Padua in a building, holding about eight thousand souls.
DSCN5263.JPG
DSCN5271.JPG
DSCN5269.JPG
DSCN5291.JPG
I was in the queue to enter when at some point I had the brilliant idea of ​​joining the funclub and then receiving the pass to be right next to the stage. an unrepeatable opportunity for me. and so it was: I was one of the very first to enter and guess where my place was? them, right at the barrier!
DSCN5300.JPG

I could not believe!
DSCN5299.JPG
DSCN5304.JPG

no one was there yet and I was already there! I'm talking about two hours ago
DSCN5306.JPG
DSCN5307.JPG
all this will remain forever in my memory

after a while the concert started and there are no words to explain, all beautiful!

DSCN5330.JPG
DSCN5331.JPG
DSCN5353.JPG
and then a gem: at the end of the concert his guitarist delivers his plectrum with which he played and guess in the hands of whom? MINE! I raised to the nth degree and my hand was higher than all ... how nice to be near the barrier. someone then posted a video on youtube, someone who was in front of me at the concert, and I recognized myself. I'm the one with the blue band on the wrist

you can see me when he comes down from the stage and starts for the catwalk
precisely between 1:46 minutes and 1:55 minutes
I have the blue band on my wrist and I lift the camera for a photo. what an emotion
a greeting and a hug to all of you. See you soon

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreaaliga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67