Sort:  

Very good post, I'm following you and you have my vote Follow me too and leave a vote in my last post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/something-you-do-not-know-about-me

Thank you Andrés, I vote and follow you too :) Now we read each other more often!

Klingt super! Ich habe gerade auch einen Bericht zu meinem Album der Woche gepostet (ganz andere Musikrichtung). Schau doch mal vorbei und abbonier mich gerne auch! Lg Nils

Gerne doch! Freue mich schon darauf mehr von dir zu lesen :)

Hey guys! Nice post! i just cheked out your music videos and they are pretty cool, I've been a music producer for some time, and I appreciate all the work behind this!, you can definitely see all the effort, I was just wondering, who are your main influences for producing this type of music?, and also I want to ask if you consider your sound as something modern and competitive in today's music business?
CHEERS

Hi, thanks for your feedback.
I only promote the music, for a detailed answer you probably have to write directly to the band :)
What I know is that they are heavily inspired by the sound of the '60s and' 70s, for example from blues and southern rock greats like Molly Hatchet and Lynyrd Skynyrd.
In my opinion, the band has to find their target audience, their niche, which still exists today. Commercial success is more or less excluded, but they play the music they feel and live. And that's what matters in the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31