Sometimes - Nita Koven Original Song

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! I'd lost my password! But finally I´ve find it (Save your passwords in a safe place, but not that safe for you to forget! haha )
As you will see, I continue on a path of creation, and expression of life through music. Every week I make a new song, and I may not be the best talker (not at all, actually), but I write and make a song out of my thoughts and feelings. That´s been my way since I was a child, not too good for relationships, I might say... but I like it, because you will always see me honest in my songs.

I leave you here with the song of this week. I´m going trohugh a time of changes, tough decitions and hard challenges.. I hope this song get to someone, as I always say, just one person, and the time, energy and life purpose is justified.

Hola comunidad Steemit! Perdí mi contraseña! Pero finalmente la encontré (guarden sus contraseñas en un lugar seguro, pero no tan seguro como para que se les olvide, jaja)

Como verán, continúo en el camino de la creación y la expresión de la vida a través de la música. Todos las semanas hago una canción nueva y no soy la mejor habladora, pero escribo y hago canciones de mis pensamientos y sentimientos. Ese ha sido mi manera desde que era un niña, no demasiado bueno para las relaciones, debo decir ... pero me gusta, porque siempre me verás honesta en mis canciones.

Te dejo aquí la canción de esta semana. Voy a pasar un tiempo de cambios, decisiones duras y desafíos difíciles. Espero que esta canción llegue a alguien, como siempre digo, tan solo a una persona, y el tiempo, la energía y el propósito de la vida están justificados.

I jope you like it! Espero que les guste!

Saludos :)

Sort:  

really hard to compose such a song...good luck...

Congratulations @anakoven! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anakoven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55