Little Blue House - Ana Koven - Original Song

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!! this is my first original song´s sharing. Is a short homemade song.
Hope you like it!

Hola a todos!! esta es la primer canción original que comparto. Es una canción muy cortita y casera.
Espero les guste!

Lyrics:

Wake me up at midnight
to look through the curtains
the road in the distance has turned so blue
like my dreams finally coming true

I´ll never stop dreaming

I live in a little blue house
made of rocks and wood from around
from my bed I can rise with the sun
and I can reach the sea as the stars

I´ll never stop dreaming

Traducción:

Despiertame a la medianoche
para ver a través de las cortinas
el camino en la distancia se ha vuelto azul
como mis sueños, finalmente haciéndose realidad

Yo nunca dejare de soñar

Yo vivo en una casita azul
hacha de rocas y madera de por acá
desde mi cama puedo levantarme con el sol
y puedo alcanzar el mar y las estrellas.

Yo nunca dejaré de soñar


My best wishes for this 2018 to all the Steemit dreamers!
Mis mejores deseos en este 2018 para todos los soñadores de Steemit!

Ana Koven

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Meno from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43