Piano Improvisation on God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

in #music7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community! My name is Ammaron Vahai. I am a self-taught pianist and I write my own music as well as improvise on other tunes I enjoy listening to. I am new to the Steemit community and hope to be a valuable asset to everyone here by sharing my passion for music. It has always been a childhood dream of mine to score music for films and I hope that I can find a community of followers that will not only enjoy listening to my music but that will also be willing to help me reach my goal. I plan on posting my music on this platform and also blogging about my progress towards making that dream a reality. Currently I am starting with my Smartphone as my recording and posting device and finding a local church or establishment that will allow me to use their piano for my recordings. The most valuable possessions I have are my musical gifts and the ability to play my music from the heart. I happen to be starting my first Steemit post during the Christmas season so I thought it appropriate to share my version of a favorite Christmas classic. Thank you for listening.

Sort:  

Hello back! Thanks for the welcoming gesture

Beautiful rendition - thanks so much for posting this... that was very relaxing and pleasing to listen to.

Thanks bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47